Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Rumberger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Rumberger

4.5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Hunter

Robert Hunter

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Lee Miller

Lee Miller

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people easy to deal with and got me the insurance I wanted fast"
Profile photo of Noah Dietz

Noah Dietz

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe has done an amazing job helping me get my insurance situation all sorted out, I couldn't recommend going through him more."
Profile photo of Tammy Bowen

Tammy Bowen

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can’t wait to get started with State Farm! I had no idea they could save us money while having almost the exact same policy!!"
Profile photo of Harold Roberts

Harold Roberts

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very cordial and professional. Explained aspects of insurance in an understandable manner and also was thorough in the process of making sure that I was getting the best coverage available. I would recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of RACHAEL BEOUGHER

RACHAEL BEOUGHER

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great core values of running a business. Definitely cares about helping each client with their individual needs."
Profile photo of Nick Galich

Nick Galich

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe was a great help. He walked me through all of the options with my home and auto. Thanks joe"
Profile photo of Dave Herbe

Dave Herbe

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe is the best! Great service and always available!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gaton

Jessica Gaton

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Joe for a couple years now. Joe and his staff have always been professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Salina Stoner

Salina Stoner

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Joe’s office for over three years, and they have done a wonderful job taking care of my policies and are always friendly and professional. The lady out front is great at her job and is very helpful! Very happy with State Farm! 😄"
Profile photo of Dan Hagerty

Dan Hagerty

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Count me as another satisfied customer. I have been with Joe for the better part of a decade. He is always responsive and quick to help. It’s such a weight off my shoulders to not have to worry about my auto, home, or life insurance because I know Joe Rumberger and State Farm have my best interests in mind, in any situation. I highly recommend this agency to anybody looking for a fresh quote. In the words of Dame D.O.L.L.A: Like a good neighbor He be savin us cheddar Always got our back Makes our family better Cookin up savings Bread, cheddar Cabbage, clams He always got the best State Farm insurance plans"
Profile photo of Martin's Tree Service

Martin's Tree Service

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"There needs to be a 6 star option! Joe and his team deserve it without a doubt! Professional, fast service, best rates for the best coverage, and personal friendliness that you won't find anywhere else. I highly recommend my insurance agent, Joe Rumberger!"
Profile photo of Rick Lester

Rick Lester

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Nate Mullikin

Nate Mullikin

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for decades and with Joe for years. Best service ever. I have stayed with Rumberger even though we have moved out of Corry and have had zero issues modifying or buying new insurance with them via email or phone."
Profile photo of B FOSTER

B FOSTER

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Xkiller2023 Vlogs

Xkiller2023 Vlogs

September 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"Had claim took forever to get a adjuster to give a quote"
Profile photo of KAYLA Amburgy

KAYLA Amburgy

August 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"I tried to cancel my insurance do to me finding a cheaper company. Joe hadn’t even had the money 24 hrs yet and won’t automatically refund my money. Very upset at the company"
Profile photo of Lisa W

Lisa W

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Greta Stoner

Greta Stoner

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always helpful, smiling, and willing to help me get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Laura Savko

Laura Savko

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful staff,in and out very fast."