Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Geer

Tonya Geer

August 29, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Tonya Geer
"Not very responsive to messages, email or texting."
Profile photo of Evelyn Hardy

Evelyn Hardy

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Hardy
"Joe has always handled my insurance needs quickly. Great place to work with."
Profile photo of mark chapman

mark chapman

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark chapman
"Great Guy, On the Phone for less than ten minutes and was able to get renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Diane Childers

Diane Childers

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Childers
"Joe treats you like your a priority. He is always friendly, accurate, and fast service. So thankful I switched to him!!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Hunter

Robert Hunter

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hunter
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Lee Miller

Lee Miller

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Miller
"Very friendly people easy to deal with and got me the insurance I wanted fast"
Profile photo of Noah Dietz

Noah Dietz

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Dietz
"Joe has done an amazing job helping me get my insurance situation all sorted out, I couldn't recommend going through him more."
Profile photo of Tammy Bowen

Tammy Bowen

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bowen
"Can’t wait to get started with State Farm! I had no idea they could save us money while having almost the exact same policy!!"
Profile photo of Harold Roberts

Harold Roberts

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Roberts
"Very cordial and professional. Explained aspects of insurance in an understandable manner and also was thorough in the process of making sure that I was getting the best coverage available. I would recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of RACHAEL BEOUGHER

RACHAEL BEOUGHER

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by RACHAEL BEOUGHER
"Great core values of running a business. Definitely cares about helping each client with their individual needs."
Profile photo of Nick Galich

Nick Galich

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Galich
"Joe was a great help. He walked me through all of the options with my home and auto. Thanks joe"
Profile photo of Dave Herbe

Dave Herbe

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Herbe
"Joe is the best! Great service and always available!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gaton

Jessica Gaton

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gaton
"Have been working with Joe for a couple years now. Joe and his staff have always been professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Salina Stoner

Salina Stoner

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Stoner
"I’ve been with Joe’s office for over three years, and they have done a wonderful job taking care of my policies and are always friendly and professional. The lady out front is great at her job and is very helpful! Very happy with State Farm! 😄"
Profile photo of Dan Hagerty

Dan Hagerty

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hagerty
"Count me as another satisfied customer. I have been with Joe for the better part of a decade. He is always responsive and quick to help. It’s such a weight off my shoulders to not have to worry about my auto, home, or life insurance because I know Joe Rumberger and State Farm have my best interests in mind, in any situation. I highly recommend this agency to anybody looking for a fresh quote. In the words of Dame D.O.L.L.A: Like a good neighbor He be savin us cheddar Always got our back Makes our family better Cookin up savings Bread, cheddar Cabbage, clams He always got the best State Farm insurance plans"
Profile photo of Martin's Tree Service

Martin's Tree Service

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Martin's Tree Service
"There needs to be a 6 star option! Joe and his team deserve it without a doubt! Professional, fast service, best rates for the best coverage, and personal friendliness that you won't find anywhere else. I highly recommend my insurance agent, Joe Rumberger!"
Profile photo of Rick Lester

Rick Lester

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Lester
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Nate Mullikin

Nate Mullikin

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Mullikin
"Been with State Farm for decades and with Joe for years. Best service ever. I have stayed with Rumberger even though we have moved out of Corry and have had zero issues modifying or buying new insurance with them via email or phone."
Profile photo of B FOSTER

B FOSTER

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by B FOSTER
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Xkiller2023 Vlogs

Xkiller2023 Vlogs

September 29, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Xkiller2023 Vlogs
"Had claim took forever to get a adjuster to give a quote"
Profile photo of KAYLA Amburgy

KAYLA Amburgy

August 29, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by KAYLA Amburgy
"I tried to cancel my insurance do to me finding a cheaper company. Joe hadn’t even had the money 24 hrs yet and won’t automatically refund my money. Very upset at the company"
Profile photo of Lisa W

Lisa W

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa W
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Greta Stoner

Greta Stoner

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Greta Stoner
"Great staff! Always helpful, smiling, and willing to help me get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Laura Savko

Laura Savko

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Savko
"Always very helpful staff,in and out very fast."